Skip to main content

People

Benjamin Z. Freed

Dr. Benjamin Freed
  • Program Coordinator; Assistant Professor
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 226
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: benjamin.freed@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4387
  • Interests: Physical Anthropology ♦ Primate Ecology ♦ Conservation ♦ Human Evolution ♦   Primate Evolution ♦ Science Education ♦ Lemurs ♦ Madagascar ♦ Quantitative Methods

Kelli Carmean

Dr. Kelli Carmean
  • Foundation Professor
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 225
  • Mailing Address: Keith 242
  • Email: kelli.carmean@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1366
  • Interests: North American & Mesoamerican Archaeology ♦ Public Archaeology
     

Jon Endonino

Dr. Jon Endonino
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 230
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: jon.endonino@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1650
  • Office Hours: M W 8:00-12:00 T R 2:30-4:00
  • Teaching Area: Anthropology
    Interests: North American & Southeastern U.S. archaeology ♦ St. Johns River Valley & Atlantic coast of Florida ♦ Middle and Late Archaic periods ♦ Archaic mounds, monumentality & memory ♦ Lithic technology & analysis ♦ experimental archaeology ♦ CRM/public archaeology

Amanda Green

Amanda Green
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Anthropology/Sociology/Social Work
  • Office: Keith 220
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: amanda.green@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1646
  • Interests: Cultural anthropology ♦ Applied anthropology ♦ Environmental anthropology ♦ Anthropology of food, food activism ♦ Indigenous sovereignty ♦ Sámi and Circumpolar peoples; Sweden, Europe ♦ Food, farming and sustainability in North American higher ed.

Carissa Brown

Carissa Brown
  • Admin Coordinator
  • Department: Anthropology/Sociology/Social Work
  • Office: 521 Lancaster Avenue
  • Mailing Address: Department of Anthropology, Sociology and Social Work
  • Email: carissa.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1644

David Vincent Leone

  • PT Faculty-On Campus
  • Department: Instruction - CLASS
  • Office: Perkins
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: david.leone@eku.edu

Peter Alan Howard

  • PT Faculty-On Campus
  • Department: Instruction - CLASS
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: peter.howard@eku.edu
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/